If you have any questions, our customer service representatives can be reached at 1-800-316-9714, or send an email via our Contact Form. If unavailable at the moment, someone will contact you within 24 hours.
Advantage of Defensive Driving America’s Online Course?
- IF ELIGIBLE, VIOLATIONS ARE DISMISSED
- NO POINTS REDUCED / CLEAN DMV RECORD
- NO TRAFFIC SURVIVAL SCHOOL FOR A RED LIGHT VIOLATION
What We DON’T Do?
- Do Not Provide Traffic Survival School
- No Student Driver Education Courses
- No driving courses for practical hands-on training
How long is it going to take to complete traffic school online?
This is a standard four (4) hour traffic school. However, the course does not have to be completed at one time. Once you begin, you can log on/off
Our classes are very quick and designed for your convenience. If you so desire, you can complete the program at home; just be sure you can meet our system requirements. As well, you can see our fraud and refund policies.
Based in Tucson, Arizona; we’re a locally run/operated business, that aims to provide the best service possible to our community and beyond. Defensive Driving America aims to provide as positive learning environment as possible. Classes are affordable and only 4-hours, as required by the state of AZ.
We will offer Traffic Schools / Defensive Driving Courses online, that meet the requirements of many local courts. Our 4-Hour class keeps your record clean, while refreshing your memory on the rules of the road. We will have the option of online classes, as well as various courses around the state. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
Online Course Procedure
- Course is activated after citation and driver’s license is received and reviewed
- Complete course 7 days prior to your court date
- Take final test online.
- Pass the test, with courts requiring a minimum 80% score
- Our staff reports your completion to the court within 3 days of class completion & distributes your fees to the appropriate court
- Did not attend Arizona traffic school in the last year.
- Commercial Drivers Licenses (CDL) are NOT eligible.
- The violation was not received while driving a commercial vehicle.
- The violation must not be for a traffic crash involving serious injury or death
- The violation must be for an eligible civil traffic violation
- Classes have to be finished 7 days prior to court date or extended court date.
|Apache County||St. Johns||Apache County website|
|Cochise County||Bisbee||Cochise County website|
|Coconino County||Flagstaff||Coconino County website|
|Gila County||Globe||Gila County website|
|Graham County||Safford||Graham County website (dead link)|
|Greenlee County||Clifton||Greenlee County website|
|La Paz County||Parker||La Paz County website|
|Maricopa County||Phoenix||Maricopa County website|
|Mohave County||Kingman||Mohave County website|
|Navajo County||Holbrook||Navajo County website|
|Pima County||Tucson||Pima County website|
|Pinal County||Florence||Pinal County website|
|Santa Cruz County||Nogales||Santa Cruz County website|
|Yavapai County||Prescott||Yavapai County website|
|Yuma County||Yuma||Yuma County website|